Adding to My Blog

Published January 30, 2013 by Tasha

So … I’m going to add another segment to my blog. If i knew what I was doing, or if this type of blog supported it I would add it to another page .. But I tried and I can’t.

I’m adding a thing that I called, “Letters to Him.”
I don’t know how long it will go for. It could follow my journey and help me get over him. Or I could write a few and stop.
It is going to help my creative writing as I step into Uni this year and help me get things off my chest. I need to vent. There is so much hurt, pain, confusion and god only know’s what else inside of me that sooner or later I’m going to explode … Or die of feeling too much bad things.

So here goes nothing … Everything that I want to say to him …

Leave a Reply

