A Shout Out!!

Published May 9, 2013 by Tasha

I just wanted to give a shout out to all my followers.

When i started this blog I would of never have thought I would get the type of responses I have. Messages and comments have flooded in. More and more followers come through each day.
I would never have imagined I would help and touch people in the way they say I have. I am truly amazed and fortunate to be able to help people who have or are going through the same things I have.

I started this blog as a girl who was head over heels in love with her best friend, her “soul mate”, her Airman. And when I came back to this blog, I came as a girl who had grown up but was also badly broken … And now I’m starting to heal.

You have all been there throughout that journey. Through my highs and lows. And I cannot thank you enough for the continued support and love. Part of my healing (and surviving) was this blog.
Thank you for allowing that.

I have made some great friends through this blog, one girl in particular that has helped me through this whole healing process (you know who you are hun!).

Just … I wanted to say … Thank you. You all have been so amazing and patient with me and my blog. You are amazing people and I wish you all the happiness in the world.

And if anyone needs to talk, some advice, or anything, I’m here. I want to return the love you have all shown me.

Leave a Reply

