Quick, Boring Update

Published May 22, 2013 by Tasha

It’s been a little while since I wrote and I’ve got to say, I’ve missed it.

Currently I am smack bang in the middle of assessment. I feel like having a breakdown every time I look at all  my assessment. Between national’s training and Uni assessment I hardly have time to function as a normal human being!
So I haven’t forgotten you all, beautiful people, I am just extremely busy and have no emotional energy to write something good!

For the past three days my ex and I have been talking. It’s nice. No, it’s better than nice. Its almost back to the old days. We have been flirting our asses off as well as talking about our past. Talking about feelings we still have, chances we wanted and maturity issues regarding our past relationship.
Nothing has changed. And I don’t think it ever will. But its nice to know that I’m not crazy for having feelings for him still and relieved that HE actually has feelings, deeper than the superficial stuff, and is an actual human being.

I just hope it doesn’t blow up in my face and ruin all the healing I’ve done.

Training for nationals is hard. Harder than I ever thought it would be but my body is getting tougher. It only complains here and there. Haha.

I hope you’re all doing okay. Remember I’m here if you need anything!

Keep your head up beautifuls!!!

Leave a Reply

