2014 …. Sorry.

Published January 17, 2014 by Tasha

My first post of 2014 …. And I really don’t want to write anything.

I am so sorry that I haven’t been posting much, my family and I have been going through some massive changes that I’m yet to write about. The changes are both exciting and scary. And an eye opener. And a reality check. And … A lot of things. Some of them were hard to face, while others I can’t wait for.
During the next few days I’ll write a big post where I still my guts to you all. But right now I need to take a moment to myself and just breath. Its been a whirlwind of emotions, mainly good. And this will probably be the only time this year I can totally be by myself.

Plus, today didn’t exactly start off that well. All my plans for the day went down the toilet when my car didn’t start. I panicked because where I live, if you don’t have a car you have no hope of going anywhere. Cars are the only transport. I called RACQ and they figured out that it was my key causing the problem. It wasn’t my car, my car is perfectly fine. Its my key that has died. I was so embarrassed!

So todays a breathing day, with a side of dance training and semi formal shopping with my baby sister.

Leave a Reply

