Coming Together….

Published April 2, 2014 by Tasha

Its amazing how an idea that was presented to you just 48 hours ago, can now be your reality.

I have decided to go ahead and move to Darwin. The only thing that is holding me back is the University. I have put my application in, and now I just have to wait to get a offer. I need to be accepted into Psychological Sciences. If I don’t get accepted then I can’t go to Darwin.
There is no point in messing up my studies to go travel.

I am so excited for this opportunity. And the more I think about it the more I want to go. The Boy seems happy about it too. He has his problems with it, but only because I’m going to be there with no one I know, no friends or family.
I make friends easy enough.

I just need a new chapter in my life …

Leave a Reply

